OLY


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 15 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 22 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 29 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 05 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 12 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 19 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 26 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 03 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 10 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 17 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 24 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 31 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 07 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 14 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 21 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 28 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 05 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 12 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika