CrossFit


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 12 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 14 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Fri 15 Dec 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 19 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 21 Dec 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Fri 22 Dec 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 02 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 04 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Fri 05 Jan 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 09 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 11 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Fri 12 Jan 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 16 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 18 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Fri 19 Jan 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 23 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 25 Jan 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika