CrossFit



Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 16 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 17 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tobias Karlsson
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 17 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tobias Karlsson
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 18 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Fri 19 Oct 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Andreas Haugland
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Sat 20 Oct 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 23 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 24 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tobias Karlsson
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 24 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tobias Karlsson
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 25 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Fri 26 Oct 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Sat 27 Oct 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 30 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 31 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tobias Karlsson
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 31 Oct 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tobias Karlsson
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 01 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Fri 02 Nov 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Sat 03 Nov 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 06 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Wed 07 Nov 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tobias Karlsson
    at CrossFit Sandvika