CFS Junior


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 16 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 18 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 23 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 25 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 30 Oct 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 01 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 06 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 08 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 13 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 15 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 20 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 22 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 27 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 29 Nov 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 04 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 06 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 11 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 13 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 18 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 20 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika