CFS Junior



Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 16 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Sat 18 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Hossein Heravi
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 21 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 23 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Sat 25 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Eirik Karlsen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 28 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 30 Aug 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Sat 01 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 04 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 06 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Sat 08 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 11 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 13 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Sat 15 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 18 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 20 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Sat 22 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 25 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 27 Sep 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Sat 29 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika