CFS Junior


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 18 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 20 Dec 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 03 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 08 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 10 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 15 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 17 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 22 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 24 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 29 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 31 Jan 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 05 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 07 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 12 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 14 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 19 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Thu 21 Feb 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Silje Tønnesen
    at CrossFit Sandvika