CrossFit


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 11 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 12 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 18 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 19 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 02 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 08 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Coach JB
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 09 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 15 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 16 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 22 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 23 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 29 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 30 Jan 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 05 Feb 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 06 Feb 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 12 Feb 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 13 Feb 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika