CrossFit


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 16 Oct 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 22 Oct 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 23 Oct 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 29 Oct 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 30 Oct 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 05 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 06 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 12 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 13 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 19 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 20 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 26 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 27 Nov 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 03 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 04 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 10 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 11 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 17 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Tue 18 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika
  • Mon 24 Dec 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm with Synne Krokstad
    at CrossFit Sandvika